South Carolina Recyclers Association
South Carolina Recyclers Association, Inc.

Representing South Carolina's Recyclers: Educate, Communicate, Network & Support
;

SCRA - Recycle

South Carolina Recyclers Association Board Members, Inc.

    President

    Blake Stanley
    CRC Scrap Metal Recycling
    P.O. Box 306
    Duncan, SC 29334
    Phone: 864-801-1765
    E-mail: stanleyblake@gmail.com


    Vice President

    Thomas Bennett
    High Tide Metals
    PO Box 14139
    Charleston, SC 29422
    Phone: 843-723-7821
    E-mail: tbennett@hightidemetals.com


    Secretary/Treasurer

    Dave Schilberg
    Prime Materials Recovery
    1082 Crosscreek Road
    Orangeburg, SC 29115
    Phone: 860-622-7626
    E-mail: dschilberg@pmrinc.com


    Scott Shelley
    Darlington Shredding Company, Inc.
    PO Box 41
    Darlington, SC 29540
    Phone: 843-393-7091
    E-mail: scott@darlingtonshredding.com


    Steve Siegel
    Spartan Recycling Group.
    PO Box 170187
    Spartanburg, SC 29303
    Phone: 864-345-1900
    E-mail: ssiegel@spartanrg.com


    Keith Williams
    Commercial Metals Company
    2061 Nazareth Church Road
    Spartanburg, SC 29301
    Phone: 864-439-7039
    E-mail: Keith.Williams@cmc.com


    Jonathan Steinberg
    Charleston Steel & Metal
    PO Box 814
    Charleston, SC 29402
    Phone: 843-722-7278
    E-mail: jsteinberg@charlestonsteelandmetal.com


    John Grant
    Palmetto Recycling Services
    PO Box 370
    Rock Hill, SC 29731
    Phone: 803-324-7510
    E-mail: johnpbs@yahoo.com


    Christian Fisher
    Commercial Metals Company
    2061 Nazareth Church Road
    Spartanburg, SC 29301
    Phone: 864-439-7039
    E-mail: Christian.fisher@cmc.com


                                   South Carolina Recyclers Association By-Laws - Click Here - Opens in a New Window Requires Adobe Reader to Open
 
Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries, Inc. (ISRI) - Click Here - Link Scrap Theft Alert Logo - Click Here - Link